Processing Ajax...

Title
Close Dialog

Message

Confirm
Close Dialog

Confirm
Close Dialog

Pro recognized across computer accounts?

User Image
dhkom
4 discussion posts
I have FileSeek Pro on a computer with a number of sign-on accounts. Logged on to one account, FileSeek said it could not "update on exit" because it considered FileSeek to be the "free version". In another account (the account I installed FileSeek from) I could do an "update on exit", thus it recognized the "pro version". Is this the expected behavior? Is a FileSeek Pro license per computer?

I am a big fan of the tool!
Jan 20, 2020  • #1
Keith Lammers (BFS)'s profile on WallpaperFusion.com
The license key is stored per-user by default. If you don't have too many user accounts, just paste the key into the Settings > License Key tab for each user and you should be good to go :)
Jan 20, 2020  • #2
Was this helpful?  Login to Vote(1)  Login to Vote(-)